Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Logan USD 326


Ajax Loading Image


Logan-Palco volleyball players earn honors

Several Logan/Palco volleyball players were named as the 2021 Western Kansas Liberty League All League Volleyball Team.

1st Team
     Abigail Graham, Logan senior
     Kirsten Marcotte, Palco senior

2nd Team
     Camille Gottschalk, Logan senior

All five Logan and Palco senior volleyball players were also honored by playing in the Northwest All-Star games at the Colby Events Center on Nov. 14 including Cady Pieper, Kirsten Marcotte, Rylee Delimont, Abigail Graham, Camille Gottschalk and Coach Robin Van Laeys.  Coach Robin Van Laeys was also asked to coach in the All-Star competition. (Photo by Melissa Graham) 

Congratuations, girls!


More Headlines